Event

Closing Summary & Outlook

Daniela Marzavan • 11 November 2020
Start of the event: 21:00 Peking, 14:00 Berlin, 15:00 Amman, 16:00 Nairobi, 17:00 Tbilisi, 10:00 Brasília, 8:00 Bogotá 
Languages of the event: English, German, Spanish, Portuguese

 

Closing Summary & Outlook

In the frame of the Connective Cities virtual week, our closing session will take place on Friday, November 27th.

Have you missed some parts of the Virtual Wek? Would you like to get an overview about strategies and challenges of municipalities reacting to the pandemic? Then, join the closing session to get a short summary and outlook of Connective Cities activities.

We are loofing forward to your participation!

 

Note: For a quality use of the conference tool please download the Google Chrome Browser.


Moderation: Daniela Marzavan, Dr. Chris Doering

Files
Languages
English German Portuguese Spanish